# Indiana Association of Track and Cross Country Coaches

**President** – Paige Brunner – Oak Hill **Treasurer** – Michael Clements – Penn

**Vice-President** –Jared Turner – Yorktown **Secretary** – Andrew Belloli – Fishers

## Sectional Council Meeting ---- Sunday May 4, 2025

### **COUNCIL MEETING AGENDA**

- □ **Introductions**: Paige Brunner
- □ Minutes: Paige Brunner
- □ Financial Report: Michael Clements
- □ Additional Agenda Items –
- **□** Other Reports:
  - a. Membership & Tech
  - b. All-Star Meet Update
  - c. IATCCC Clinic
  - d. Mid-East CC Meet Update
  - e. HSR Report
  - f. Hall of Fame

#### **□** New Business:

Coach of the Year Criteria Officials Evaluation

Next Meeting: September 7, 2025

#### All-Star MMC Boys' Staff

Scott Lancaster - Coordinator

Steve Cotherman

Zach Toothman

Frank Litz

Brent Baker

Byron Simpson

Mike Davidson

#### All-Star MMC Girls' Staff

Julie Alano

Justin Smith

Lindsay Moskalick

#### T & F Clinic Committee

Julie Alano - Director

Mike Davidson

Matt Toothman

Steve Cotherman

Frank Litz

Scott Burton

Andrew Belloli

Maurice Adika

Jared Turner

Le'gretta Smith

Michael Clements

Paige Brunner

#### All-Star Mid-East CC Meet Staff

Paige Brunner – Director

Lindsay Moskalick

James Grounds

Denise Rush

#### **Hall of Fame Committee**

Julie Alano - Chair

Marshall Goss - Site Chair

Ed Stuffle

Jay White