Indiana Association of Track and Cross Country Coaches

President – Mike Davidson – Ben Davis **Treasurer** – Michael Clements- Penn

Vice-President – Paige Brunner – Oak Hill **Secretary** – Andrew Belloli – Fishers JH

Sectional Council Meeting ---- Friday February 7, 2025

COUNCIL MEETING AGENDA

□ **Introductions**: Mike Davidson

□ **Minutes:** Andrew Belloli

□ Financial Report: Michael Clements

□ Reports:

a. Membership & Tech

b. Midwest Meet Information

c. Clinic

d. HSR Finals

□ New Business:

Vice President Election

□ Additional Agenda Items – from floor

Next Meeting: May 4, 2025

All-Star MMC Boys' Staff

Scott Lancaster - Coordinator

Steve Cotherman

Zach Toothman

Ryan Potter

Frank Litz

Brent Baker

Byron Simpson

Mike Davidson

All-Star MMC Girls' Staff

Julie Alano

Justin Smith

Lindsay Moskalick

T & F Clinic Committee

Julie Alano - Director

Mike Davidson

Matt Toothman

Steve Cotherman

Frank Litz

Scott Burton

Andrew Belloli

All-Star Mid-East CC Meet Staff

Paige Brunner – Director

Lindsay Moskalick

James Grounds

Denise Rush

Hall of Fame Committee

Julie Alano - Chair

Marshall Goss - Site Chair

Ed Stuffle

Jay White