Indiana Association of Track and Cross Country Coaches

President – Mike Davidson – Ben Davis **Treasurer** – Michael Clements- Penn

Vice-President – Paige Brunner – Oak Hill Secretary – Andrew Belloli – Fishers JH

Sectional Council Meeting ---- Sunday December 8, 2024

11:00 AM ET on Zoom

COUNCIL MEETING AGENDA

□ **Introductions**: Mike Davidson

□ **Minutes:** Andrew Belloli

□ **Financial Report**: Michael Clements

□ Reports:

a. Membership & Tech

b. 2025 Track Clinic Update

c. Midwest Meet Update

d. HSR Update

e. Mid-East CC Meet Update

f. Hall of Fame

□ New Business:

a. Official of the Year

b. Vice President Nomination Deadline

c. Open Positions

1. Coach of the Year Nominations by Class

2. Clinic Vendor Chair

□ Additional Agenda Items – from floor

Next Meeting: February 7, 2025

All-Star MMC Boys' Staff

Scott Lancaster – Coordinator

Steve Cotherman Zach Toothman Ryan Potter

Frank Litz Brent Baker Byron Simpson

Mike Davidson

All-Star MMC Girls' Staff

Julie Alano Justin Smith Lindsay Moskalick

T & F Clinic Committee

Julie Alano – Director Mike Davidson Matt Toothman Steve Cotherman Frank Litz Scott Burton Andrew Belloli

All-Star Mid-East CC Meet Staff

Paige Brunner – Director Lindsay Moskalick James Grounds Denise Rush

Hall of Fame Committee

Julie Alano - Chair Marshall Goss — Site Chair Ed Stuffle Jay White