

Hall of Fame



Induction Ceremony

You are cordially invited to the 2024 Indiana Track & Field Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony on June 22, 2024, at the Indiana Track & Field Museum in Terre Haute, Indiana. The Indiana Track & Field Museum, in cooperation with the Indiana Association of Track and Cross Country Coaches and the Terre Haute Convention and Visitors Bureau. Hope you will join us as we honor the 2024 Hall of Fame Inductees.

2024 Hall of Fame Inductees:

Females:		Pioneers:	
Ellie McCardwell	Pendelton Heights	Ron Golston	Gary Tolleston
Angie Ryker	New Washington	Kerry Zimmerman	Corydon
Candyce McGrone	Warren Central	Olympian:	
Brionna Thomas	Ft Wayne Wayne	Harry Fredia	Chalmers
Males:		Relay:	
Fasil Bizuneh	Ben Davis	1962 4X440	Gary Roosevelt
Austin Mudd	Center Grove	Larry Hood	James Harris
Futsum Zienasellassie	North Central	Eugene Anderson	Walter Little
Contributor:		Coach:	
Larry Henning	Flora	Scott Fangman	Southport/UIndy

Saturday, June 22, 2024

1:00pm Reception at the Museum 5353 East Margaret Drive, Terre Haute, Indiana 47803
5:00pm Dinner & Induction at Idle Creek Golf Course Banquet Facilities 5353 Eldridge Road, Terre Haute,

Indiana 47802

Please Note: Reception is FREE to all. Each Inductee will be given his or her jacket and two complimentary tickets to the Induction Ceremony. Additional tickets must be purchased before June 6, 2024, at \$35.00 each. Complete the enclosed Hall of Fame Registration Form.

For more information, please contact Marshall Goss at 812-345-2121 or email at magoss@indiana.edu or 1055 East Jennifer Circle, Bloomington, Indiana 47401