Indiana Association of Track and Cross Country Coaches

President – Mike Davidson – Ben Davis **Treasurer** – Michael Clements – Penn

Vice-President – Paige Brunner – Oak Hill **Secretary** – Andrew Belloli – Fishers

Sectional Council Meeting ---- Sunday May 5, 2024

COUNCIL MEETING AGENDA

- □ **Introductions**: Mike Davidson
- □ **Minutes:** Mike Davidson
- □ Financial Report: Michael Clements
- □ Additional Agenda Items President's Report
- **□** Other Reports:
 - a. Membership & Tech
 - b. All-Star Meet Update
 - c. IATCCC Clinic
 - d. Mid-East CC Meet Update
 - e. HSR Report
 - f. Hall of Fame
- **□** New Business:

Next Meeting: September 15, 2024

All-Star MMC Boys' Staff

Scott Lancaster - Coordinator

Steve Cotherman

Zach Toothman

Ryan Potter

Frank Litz

Brent Baker

Byron Simpson

Mike Davidson

All-Star MMC Girls' Staff

Julie Alano

Justin Smith

Lindsay Moskalick

Taylor Marshall

T & F Clinic Committee

Julie Alano – Director

Ryan Potter

Mike Davidson

Matt Toothman

Ken Browner

Steve Cotherman

Frank Litz

Scott Burton

Andrew Belloli

Taylor Marshall

All-Star Mid-East CC Meet Staff

Paige Brunner – Director

Lindsay Moskalick

James Grounds

Denise Rush

Hall of Fame Committee

Julie Alano - Chair

Marshall Goss - Site Chair

Ed Stuffle

Jay White