2021 Indiana Association of Track and Cross Country Coaches
Past Officers

Office Name School
President Jay White Portage
Vice-President Mike Davidson Ben Davis
Secretary Andy Belloli Fishers
Treasurer Thomas Crum Bishop Dwenger
Special Assignments
Academic All-State Cross-Country Julie Alano Hamilton Southeastern
Academic All-State Track and Field Ed Stuffle North Montgomery
Cross-Country Clinic Rick Sluder Columbus North
Track Clinic Julie Alano Hamilton Southeastern
Hoosier Harrier Mark Harsha Portage
Webmaster Julie Alano Hamilton Southeastern
Hall of Fame Committee Chair Julie Alano Hamilton Southeastern
Staff Marshall Goss
Ed Stuffle
Glen Brown Columbus East
Mid East CC Meet Head Coach Rick Sluder Columbus North
Staff Melissa Hagerman  Pendleton Heights
Paige Brunner Oak Hill
Jayson Rigsby Pike
Mid West Track Boys Head Coach Scott Lancaster Wawasee
Staff Zach Toothman Avon
Lucas Snyder Michigan City
Brent Baker Plainfield
Ryan Potter Pendleton Heights
Frank Litz Roncalli
Kevin Banich Roncalli
Mid West Track Girls Head Coach Rick Sluder Columbus North
Staff Kirk Wrightsman Brown County
Julie Alano Hamilton Southeastern
Justin Smith Jay County
Boys and Girls CC Ratings Rudy Skorupa Lake Central
Boys Track Ratings Jayson Rigsby Carmel
Girls Track Ratings Andy Belloli Fishers
Girls Regional Representatives  (by Region of the State not Site)
North Central
North Central
Southwest Courtney Bardach Floyd Central
Northeast Thomas Crum Bishop Dwenger
Northwest  Jay White Portage
Northwest Central Ed Stuffle North Montgomery
Northwest Central Julie Alano Hamilton Southeastern
Southeast Ron Raver Batesville
Southeast Glen Brown Columbus East
At Large Le’gretta Smith Warren Central
At Large Rick Sluder Columbus North
At Large
At Large
Boys Regional Representatives (by Region of the State not Site)
South Chris Fugate Austin
South James Grounds Northview
Southeast Steve Cotherman East Central
Southeast Frank Litz Roncalli
Northwest Patrick Coffey Merrillville
Northwest Keith Iddings Crown Point
North Central Mike Chastain Culver Academies
North Central Ricke Stucker Kokomo
Northwest Central Ken Browner Carmel
Northwest Central Ryan Potter Fishers
Central Mike Davidson Ben Davis
Central Jared Turner Yorktown
At Large
At Large
At Large